Language:
National advisory service hotline 24 hours
Home > Service >维修文献

Service

Contact US

Shiyan Hengjin Induction Technology Co.,Ltd
Address:NO.6 Pulin 1st road, Pulin Industry Garden, Shiyan City, Hubei province
Tel:+86-15347275387
Fax:+86-719-8116201
Email:heatking@vip.163.com

维修文献

Model Description and Maintenance Method of Resonant Capacitor

Intermediate frequency electric heating capacitor to coarser polypropylene film and immersed in high-performance liquid as a composite medium, high-purity aluminum foil for (electric) plate; shell for the rectangular aluminum alloy fuel tank, often equipped with water cooling pipe. Mainly used in the rated voltage of not more than 3.6kV, frequency 50kHz and below the controllable or adjustable AC power system, specifically used to improve the induction heating, melting, mixing or casting devices, and similar applications, power factor.


Intermediate frequency capacitor model and its meaning: RFM30.75-1000-1S
R series code (electric) F liquid medium code (diaryl ethane)
M solid media code (polypropylene film)
3 Design number 0.75 Indicates rated voltage (KV)
1000 indicates rated capacity (Kvar)
1 indicates rated power (KHz)

S tail note (water-cooled)


Shunt capacitors should be shut down on a regular basis, at least once a quarter, the main check the capacitor shell, porcelain casing, mounting bracket and other parts of the presence of dust and other dirt, and carefully cleaned. Inspection should pay special attention to the connection point of the connection is solid, whether loose; shell is bulging, infiltration (leakage) oil. If the above phenomenon is found, the capacitor must be exited and properly handled.


Strict control of the operating voltage, parallel capacitor operating voltage, must be strictly controlled within the allowable range. That is, the long-term running voltage of the parallel capacitor should not exceed 10% of its rated voltage, the operating voltage is too high, will greatly shorten the life of the capacitor. As the operating voltage increases, the dielectric loss of the shunt capacitor increases, causing the capacitor temperature to rise, accelerating the aging of the capacitor insulation, resulting in premature aging of the capacitor, breakdown and damage. In addition, under the effect of excessive operating voltage, the insulation medium inside the capacitor will be localized, the higher the voltage, the faster the aging, the shorter life.


If the long-term running voltage of the shunt capacitor is higher than 20% of its rated voltage, its service life will be about 0.3 times the normal condition. Therefore, the actual operation voltage should be based on the actual situation of the local grid, a reasonable choice of rated voltage, so that the long-term operating voltage is not greater than 1.1 times the rated voltage of the capacitor, of course, the actual operating voltage is too low is very unfavorable, because the parallel capacitor output The reactive power is proportional to the square of its operating voltage. If the operating voltage is too low, the capacitor output will reduce the reactive power, can not complete the task of reactive power compensation, lost the installation of parallel compensation capacitor should play the role. Therefore, in actual operation, we must try to make the parallel capacitor operating voltage long-term to maintain its rated voltage 95% to 105%, the maximum operating voltage shall not exceed 110% of its rated voltage.


Control the operating temperature, in the normal environment, the general requirements of the shunt capacitor shell the hottest temperature should not be greater than 60 ℃, otherwise, to identify the cause, for processing.


On the abnormal operation of the conditions in a timely manner, found in the operation of the intermediate frequency electric furnace capacitor parallel drums, joint fever, severe leakage (leakage) oil and other abnormal circumstances, must be out of operation. On the occurrence of fuel injection, fire, explosion and other vicious accidents, should immediately be a power failure to check the cause of the accident after the treatment, can replace the new capacitor to continue to run.

Latest product

  • Constant Velocity Universal Joint Outer Housing Induction Hardening Machine

  • Wheel Hub Automatic Induction Hardening Machine

  • Automatic Steering Knuckle Induction Hardening Machine

  • Large Gear Ring Hardening Machine

  • Pin Shaft Automatic Hardening Machine

Sweep
Pay attention to the official WeChat public number
Online
Tel
400-080-5387

语言选择:
24小时全国咨询服务热线
网站首页 > 技术服务 >维修文献

技术服务

联系方式

恒进感应科技(十堰)股份有限公司
地 址:湖北省十堰市普林工业园普林一路6号
电 话:+86-15347275387 +86-719-8114810
传 真:+86-719-8116201
邮 箱:heatking@vip.163.com

上海尚频机电设备有限公司
地 址:上海市宝山区长逸路15号复旦软件园B幢912室
电 话:18501755793 021-61173797
传 真:021-61173797
邮 箱:info@syheatking.com

维修文献

谐振电容器的型号说明及维护方法

       中频电热电容器以粗化聚丙烯薄膜并浸于高性能液体作复合介质,高纯铝箔作(电)极板;外壳为矩形铝合金油箱,常配有水冷管。主要用于额定电压不大于3.6kV,频率50kHz及以下的可控或可调的交流电力系统中,专门用来改善感应加热、熔化、搅拌或铸造装置,以及类似应用场合的功率因数。

中频电容器型号及表示意义:RFM30.75-1000-1S

R系列代号(电热)F液体介质代号(二芳基乙烷)

M固体介质代号(聚丙烯薄膜)

3设计序号0.75表示额定电压(KV

1000表示额定容量(Kvar

1表示额定功率(KHz

S尾注号(水冷式)

       并联电容器应定期停电检查,每个季度至少1次,主要检查电容器壳体、瓷套管、安装支架等部位是否有积尘等污物存在,并进行认真地清扫。检查时应特别注意各联接点的联接是否牢固,是否松动;壳体是否鼓肚、渗()油等。若发现有以上现象出现,必须将电容器退出运行,妥善处理。

       严格控制运行电压,并联电容器的运行电压,必须严格控制在允许范围之内。即并联电容器的长期运行电压不得大于其额定电压值的10%,运行电压过高,将大大缩短电容器的使用寿命。随着运行电压的升高,并联电容器的介质损耗将增大,使电容器温度上升,加快了电容器绝缘的老化速度,造成电容器内绝缘过早老化、击穿而损坏。此外,在过高的运行电压作用之下,电容器内部的绝缘介质会发生局部老化,电压越高,老化越快,寿命越短。

       并联电容器长期运行电压若高于其额定电压的20%,其使用寿命将是正常情况的0.3倍左右。所以,应根据当地电网运行电压的实际情况,合理选择额定电压值,使其长期运行电压不大于电容器额定电压值的1.1倍,当然实际运行电压过低也是十分不利的,因为并联电容器所输出的无功功率是与其运行电压的平方成正比的。若运行电压过低,将使电容器输出的无功功率减少,无法完成无功补偿的任务,失去了装设并联补偿电容器应起的作用。所以在实际运行中,一定要设法使并联电容器的运行电压长期保持在其额定电压的95%105%,最高运行电压不得大于其额定电压值的110%

      控制运行温度,在正常环境下,一般要求并联电容器外壳最热点的温度不得大于60℃,否则,须查明原因,进行处理。

对不正常运行工况及时处理,在运行中发现中频电炉并联电容器出现鼓肚、接头发热、严重渗()油等异常情况,必须将其退出运行。对已发生喷油、起火、爆炸等恶性事故,应立即进行停电检查,查明事故原因进行处理后,方可更换新电容器继续运行。

最新产品

  • 等速万向节外星轮淬火机床

  • 轮毂单元自动感应淬火机床

  • 全自动转向节感应淬火机床

  • 大型齿圈淬火机床

  • 销轴自动淬火机床

  • 链轨节淬火/回火机床

扫一扫
关注官方微信公众号
在线咨询
电话咨询
400-080-5387